How to create a new database


Ctrl+N   ⌘N

Mouse gestures


Command name



Clears the database. The user is prompted to save any unsaved changes of the current database.

The primary setup parameters of the new database are shown in a dialog where they can be changed. The dialog can be cancelled at any time. The button Done applies the changes to the database.